Film off for a strong brand

Take a moment of your time: enjoy a voyage into the thriving world of RUFBetten and you’ll see for yourself what we stand for!

Be inspired

Quality sets the tone – Seals of approval

MADE IN GERMANY

This product is beeing developed and manufactured in Germany. This is what the “Furniture Made in Germany” mark of origin stands for. This special quality label is awarded by the Association of the German Furniture Industry after thorough and strict testing. The high requirements are checked regularly. RUFBetten gives you the security and a reliable orientation for choosing a quality product from Germany.

Climate pact for the furniture industry

Companies are being called upon more than ever before to accept responsibility and show commitment in these times of climate change. RUFBetten contributes to reducing global carbon emissions through its activities and is committed to the United Nations’ 1.5 °C climate target. Our certification as a carbon neutral manufacturer by the Gütegemeinschaft Möbel (German Association for Furniture Quality) gives you the assurance that the wellbeing of future generations and the preservation of a liveable world are key considerations for every product we make.

Environmental Symbol UZ38

The spring wood frames from RUFBetten (excluding those with the LRB frame) are qualified to carry the UZ 38 eco label. This means that they are low-emission pieces of furniture that incorporate wood and woodbased materials from sustainable forestry, and that environmentally friendly production methods are just as much inherent features of our products as recyclable packaging and disposal.

Gütesiegel Original DGM Boxspring

Original DGM Boxspring

In order to better navigate the jungle of box spring beds and providers, the DGM has introduced a quality label, which is only given to manufacturers, whose box spring beds have been carefully scrutinized meeting the strict requirements of the DGM. RUFBetten can be proud of this label since all box spring beds have been tested, certified and fully comply with the quality requirements of the DGM.

OEKO-TEX Standard 100

This seal is your guarantee that: all mattress covers from RUFBetten are tested for harmful substances in accordance with the ÖkoTex Standard 100 and have been awarded seal for textile confidence.

Show all Seal of approval

Boxspringbetten und Polsterbetten von RUF Betten

Film ab für eine starke Marke made in Germany

Nehmen Sie sich einen Augenblick Zeit: Genießen Sie einen Ausflug in die pulsierende Markenwelt von RUFBetten und sehen Sie selbst, wofür unser Herz schlägt!

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Qualität setzt Zeichen – Gütesiegel

MADE IN GERMANY

Dieses Produkt stammt aus deutscher Entwicklung und Fertigung. Dafür steht das Herkunftszeichen „Möbel Made in Germany“. Dieses besondere Qualitätslabel wird nacheingehender, strenger Prüfung vom Verband der deutschen Möbelindustrie vergeben. Die hohen Anforderungen werden regelmäßig überprüft. RUFBetten gibt Ihnen damit Sicherheit und eine verlässliche Orientierung zur Auswahl eines Qualitätsproduktes aus Deutschland.

Klimapakt für die Möbelindustrie

In Zeiten des Klimawandels ist von Unternehmen mehr denn je Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Engagement gefragt. RUFBetten trägt durch sein Handeln dazu bei, die globale CO2-Belastung zu reduzieren und bekennt sich zum 1,5-Grad-Ziel der Vereinten Nationen. Die Auszeichnung als klimaneutraler Hersteller der Gütegemeinschaft Möbel gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass mit jedem Produkt auch das Wohl künftiger Generationen und der Erhalt einer lebenswerten Welt im Fokus stehen.

Das Umweltzeichen

Die Federholzrahmen von RUFBetten (Ausnahme LRB) dürfen das Umweltzeichen UZ 38 tragen. Das heißt sie sind schadstoffarm, Holz- und Holzwerkstoffe werden aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft eingesetzt und umweltschonende Produktionsverfahren sind genauso selbstverständlich wie recyclingfähige Verpackungen und deren Entsorgung.

Gütesiegel Original DGM Boxspring

Original DGM Boxspring

Um sich im Dschungel der vielen Boxspringbetten und -anbieter besser orientieren zu können, hat die DGM ein Qualitätslabel eingeführt, das nur Hersteller bekommen, deren Boxspringbetten genau unter die Lupe genommen wurden und die den strengen Anforderungen der DGM entsprechen. RUFBetten darf dieses Label mit Stolz tragen, denn alle Boxspringbetten wurden geprüft, zertifiziert und entsprechen voll und ganz den Qualitätsanforderungen der DGM.

OEKO-TEX Standard 100

Dieses Zeichen garantiert: Alle Matratzendrelle von RUFBetten sind schadstoffgeprüft nach Öko-Tex Standard 100 und daher mit dem Zeichen für Textiles Vertrauen
ausgezeichnet.

Alle Gütesiegel anzeigen